District & Headquarter Offices

District Supply & Marketing Society (DSMS) offices are established in 30 districts of Odisha divided in 5 Zones for its field level intervention.  The Executives working at ORMAS & DSMSs offices are basically professionals having Rural Management/ Rural Development/ Marketing Management background from premier institutes of the country like NIT, IIM, IRMA, XISS, XIMB and Symbiosis etc.   

The Executives working in District Offices of ORMAS:

District  Name Designation Telephone No. DSMS E-Mail ID
Angul Sri Nirod Kumar Jena Assistant Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9437657629 dsmsangul@gmail.com
Angul Sri Sushrut Dash Young Professional 7978182390 dsmsangul@gmail.com
Balangir Sri Kamalendu Paul Deputy Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9437320186 dsmsbalangir@gmail.com
Balangir Sri Devendra Baghel Young Professional 7987337740 dsmsbalangir@gmail.com
Balasore Sri Jitendra Kumar Biswal Assistant Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9437301971 dsmsbalasore@gmail.com
Bargarh Sri Raj Gopal Dash Assistant Director 9438529567 dsmsbargarh@gmail.com
Bhadrak Sri Sanjay Barik DPM, OLM & Assistant Director (I/C) 9437190119 dsmsbhadrak@gmail.com
Boudh Sri Durga Prasad Bhuyan Assistant Director(I/C) 9583889335 dsmsboudh@gmail.com
Cuttack Sri Bipin B Rout Deputy Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9437666953 dsmscuttack@gmai.com
Cuttack Ms Upasana Das Young Professional 7978145936 dsmscuttack@gmail.com
Deogarh Sri Subal Ku. Jenamani Assistant Director 9439314880 dsmsdeogarh@gmail.com
Dhenkanal Sri Sanjib Ku. Mohanty Assistant Director 9861170605 dsmsdhenkanal@gmail.com
Gajapati Sri Gundicha Behera Assistant Director 8895597697 dsmsgajapati@gmail.com
Ganjam Sri Jyoti Prakash Mohanty Assistant Director 8763083961 dsmsganjam@gmail.com
Ganjam Ms Pragya Ashana Young Professional 7273879577 dsmsganjam@gmail.com
Jagatsinghapur Sri Satya Sundar Sibram Paital Assistant Director 9439314880 dsmsjagatsinghpur@gmail.com
Jajpur Sri Kshitish Chandra Bal Assistant Director(I/C) 9437176710 dsmsjajpur@gmail.com
Jharsuguda Ms Bhagyalaxmi Rout Assistant Director(I/C) 9437150633 dsmsjharsuguda@gmail.com
Kalahandi Sri George M. Kerketa Assistant Director 9437814793 dsmskalahandi@gmail.com
Kandhamal Sri Chitta Ranjan Pattanaik Assistant Director(I/C) 9437535580 dsmskandhamal@gmail.com
Kandhamal Sri Satyabrata Barik Young Professional 8984221755 dsmskandhamal@gmail.com
Kendrapara Ms Sonali Majumdar Assistant Director(I/C) 9861449464 dsmskendrapada@gmail.com
Keonjhar Sri Swapan Goswami Deputy Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9437037411 dsmskeonjhar@gmail.com
Khordha Sri Nigam Charan Dash Assistant Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9437307271 dsmskhurda@gmail.com
Khordha Sri Rajesh Sinha Young Professional 7978570720 dsmskhurda@gmail.com
Koraput Sri Roshan Kumar Kartik Assistant Director 9437642496 dsmskoraput@gmail.com
Koraput Sri Pradip Kumar Mishra Project Executive 9437197125 dsmskoraput@gmail.com
Koraput Sri Kumar Priya Ranjan Young Professional 7992271109 dsmskoraput@gmail.com
Malkangiri Sri Alaka Uma Mahesh Assistant Director 9438440114 dsmsmalkangiri@gmail.com
Mayurbhanj Sri Bimal Mal Assistant Director 9438345779 dsmsmayurbhanj@gmail.com
Mayurbhanj Ms Runjhun Young Professional 9470357379 dsmsmayurbhanj@gmail.com
Nabarangpur Sri Alaka Uma Mahesh Assistant Director 9438440114 dsmsnabarangpur@gmail.com
Nayagarh Sri Praveen Jha Assistant Director 8895724742 dsmsnayagarh@gmail.com
Nuapada Sri Rabindra Ku. Pradhan Assistant Director 9438606426 dsmsnuapada@gmail.com
Puri Sri Prasanta Ku. Dash Assistant Director 9437633185 dsmspuri@gmail.com
Rayagada Sri Manoj Ku. Patra Assistant Director 9937244450 dsmsrayagada@gmail.com
Rayagada Sri Ranjit Ku. Das Young Professional 8804554092 dsmsrayagada@gmail.com
Sambalpur Sri Srimanta Hota Assistant Director 9938409890 dsmssambalpur@gmail.com
Sonepur Sri Jubaraj Sahu Assistant Director & I/C DPM, OLM 9777909154 dsmssonepur@gmail.com
Sundargarh Sri Souravamaya Dash Assistant Director  9437368036 dsmssundargarh@gmail.com

Officials of Headquater 

Name Designation Telephone No. E-mail ID
Sri S. R. Pradhan, IAS Chief Executive Officer 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Smt. Swayamprava Mohanty, OAS (S) Addl. Chief Executive Officer 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Smt. Banita Sethi, OFS Dy. Director(Accounts) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Sujay Kar Dy. Director(Marketing) 0674-2565871 ormasmarketing@gmail.com
Sri Neelakantha Rath Assistant Director(Skill) 9437400408 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Keshav Jha Assistant Director(Livelihood & Value Chain) 9938625090 ormaslivelihoods@gmail.com
Sri Om Prakash Rautaray Assistant Director  9437190119 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Deepak Ku. Srichandan Assistant Director (Ent. Dev) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Shantanu Banarjee Assistant Director( Livelihood) 7008003323 ormaslivelihoods@gmail.com
Sri Jitendra Ku. Barik Assistant Director( Exhibition) 8895759712 ormasmarketing@gmail.com
Sri Shakti Prasad Samantray PE(Accounts) 0674-2565871 ormas@rediffmail.com
Sri Samir Ku. Nayak PE(Legal) 9337670674 ormaslegal@gmail.com
Sri Sibashis Dash PE(Marketing) 9861512033 ormasmarketing@gmail.com
Sri Asish Ku. Roul PE(MIS) 7077702570 pe.mis.ormas@gmail.com
Ms Bhakti Pattanaik PE( HR & Admin) 9620508798 ormasadmn@gmail.com
Sri Aswini Parida PE(Finance & Account)  9937610294 finance.ormas1@gmail.com
Mrs Madhusmita Sahu PE(M&E, Skill) 9778744365 m&e.ormas@gmail.com
Ms. Kasturi Pattnaik EA (Marketing) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Mrs. Sipra Rath EA (Admin) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Sukant Chandra Behera EA (Admin) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Shyam Sundar Sahoo SE (MIS) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Sanjit Kumar Panda EA (Accounts) 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Jeevan Swain Young Professional(Finance, Skill Dev.) 9937002962 finance.ormas1@gmail.com
Sri Bhabavuti Parasar Young Professional(Communication) 8249789982 ormas.iec@gmail.com
Ms Divya Sharma Young Professional(Mobilization,Skill) 9304666701 mobilisation.ormas@gmail.com
Ms Monika Sahoo Young Professional(Finance, Skill Dev.) 7377440419 finance.ormas1@gmail.com
Ms Sucharita Singh Young Professional(Skill) 7978133486 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Chandan Ku. Sahu Young Professional(Finance) 7377680492 finance.ormas1@gmail.com
Ms Ankita Jena Young Professional(HR & Admin.) 9439729855 ormasadmn@gmail.com
Sri Sidharth Panda Young Professional(HR & Admin) 9777418282 ormasadmn@gmail.com
Sri Anurag Bodhak Young Professional(MIS, Marketing & Livelihood) 7978181565 ormaslivelihoods@gmail.com
Sri Aroop Pattanayak Young Professional(Marketing) 7327862041 ormasmarketing@gmail.com
Sri Anubhaav Prashad Young Professional( Post Placement & Migration Support, Skill Dev.) 7568146668 postplacements.ormas@gmail.com
Sri Santosh Ku. Behera Driver 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Ramesh Ch. Mohanty Driver 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Ganesh Ch. Samantaray Driver 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Pratap Ku. Dash Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Subash Ch. Behera Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri N.Srinivas Rao Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Binod Bihari Sahoo Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Gobinda Ch. Behera Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Jitendra Ku. Mohapatra Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Laxman Ku. NAyak Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com
Sri Basanta Ku. Pati Peon 0674-2565871 ormashq@gmail.com